Upcoming Events (17)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
November 2020
Nov 27 Friday 09:00 am Budget Meeting (Cancelled) Meeting has been cancelled, as per a decision made during the November 25, 2020 Council Meeting. Lamont Meeting
Nov 28 Saturday 12:00 pm - 05:00 pm Lamont Christmas Light UP! 2020For 2020, our community event will look quite different. We are currently reviewing options for a covid-safe "Christmas Light UP!" Please like and follow our Facebook page at "Lamont Christmas Light Up" for exciting updates.  

Organized by the Lamont Christmas Light UP! committee
Arts & Culture
Nov 30 Monday 09:00 am Special Council Meeting (Budget) Please be advised the Reeve Lamont County has called a Special Meeting of Council to consider the following items related to the 2021 Operating and Capital Budget:

Departmental Presentation - Water Services
Departmental Presentation - Administration Services
2021 Interim Operating and Capital Budgets De...
Lamont Meeting
December 2020
Dec 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Dec 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Dec 23 Wednesday 09:30 am ASB MeetingThis meeting has been rescheduled from December 9, 2020.

Public is welcome!
Lamont Meeting
Dec 23 Wednesday Disaster Assistance Program Application DeadlineApply for disaster recovery funding if your home or business suffered flooding damage from June 3 to June 8, 2020.

If you live in Lamont County, and your home, business or property was damaged by flooding from June 3 to June 8, 2020, you may be eligible to receive Disaster Recovery Program funding from the Government of Alberta. The...
Other
January 2021
Jan 12 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
February 2021
Feb 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
March 2021
Mar 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
April 2021
Apr 13 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
May 2021
May 11 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
June 2021
Jun 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
August 2021
Aug 10 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
September 2021
Sep 14 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
October 2021
Oct 12 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Oct 26 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Organizational MeetingDuring the annual Organizational Meeting, Lamont County council votes to appoint Reeve and Deputy Reeve to a one-year term, and appoints members to boards and committees.

Public is welcome.
Lamont Meeting