Upcoming Events (11)

Link to Calendar
Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
January 2021
Jan 26 Tuesday 09:00 am - 12:00 pm Committee of the Whole Meeting The agenda will be posted the Friday before the meeting. Lamont Meeting
Jan 26 Tuesday 01:00 pm Special Meeting of Council Council has called a Special Meeting for January 26, 2021, at 1:00 p.m. Lamont Meeting
February 2021
Feb 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
March 2021
Mar 09 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
April 2021
Apr 13 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
May 2021
May 11 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
June 2021
Jun 08 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
August 2021
Aug 10 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
September 2021
Sep 14 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
October 2021
Oct 12 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Meeting Public is welcome! Lamont Meeting
Oct 26 Tuesday 09:00 am Council Organizational MeetingDuring the annual Organizational Meeting, Lamont County council votes to appoint Reeve and Deputy Reeve to a one-year term, and appoints members to boards and committees.

Public is welcome.
Lamont Meeting